You may need to delete a stay if you are terminating a resident's stay early or if the stay was added mistakenly.
To delete a stay you will:
Log in to the Community Manager and select the resident's stay.
Scroll down to their Stay Information and on the right-hand side of the screen select the Stay actions dropdown. Here you can select End and complete stay.
When a stay is deleted the resident's fob will continue to work at the unit lock until the lock's key fob access has been updated.
A staff member must update the key fob in the Homebase app to remove key fob access. In-app access to the lock is immediately revoked when the stay is deleted.
Let us know if you have any questions.
We're here and happy to help!