In order to remove fob permissions from a lock a staff member must go to the lock and sync with it to update the fob information stored on the lock. 

After you've revoked a fob assignment in the Community Manager, the fob will still work on any unit locks it was assigned until the lock has been synced with this updated information. 

To sync a lock open the Mobile Manager and navigate to the Access tab in the lower right. 

Select the Lock you need to sync from the list. If you are near multiple locks, they will show up in the list so it's important to select the correct lock. 

Scroll down and select Sync Fob Access 

A window will appear to let you know that the app is looking for the lock and then updating the lock. 

When the lock has been synced you will see the message Success - Update complete. 

This will update the lock with current assignment information. If you do not sync the lock the fob or card you unassigned in Homebase will still have access to that lock. 

Let us know if you have any questions.
We're here and happy to help!

Did this answer your question?