You may need to delete a stay if you are terminating a resident's stay early or if the stay was added mistakenly or with inaccurate information. 

To delete a stay log into the Community Manager and select the resident's building and unit from the Building and Unit Lists

On the Unit Dashboard click on the resident's name or select View & Edit to open the resident's stay. 

Navigate to the Stay Summary page and select the red, Delete Stay button. 

When a stay is deleted the resident's fob will continue to work at the unit lock until the lock is synced. 

A staff member must sync the lock to remove key fob access. 

In-app access to the lock is immediately revoked when the stay is deleted. 


Let us know if you have any questions.
We're here and happy to help!

Did this answer your question?